Thursday 19 August 2010

August Chart

Tokyo Skyscrapers August Chart

1. Christo The Trust Is Gone (Christo's Re-Rub + Deep Order Mix) Atjazz Rec.

2. Phil Asher Esoteria EP Vol 2 restless soul

3. Kidkut I Love 04 Applepips

4. Andreas Saag Nobody Here CDR

5. V/A Elements Part 2 Urban Graffiti

6. Greymatter & Klic Thinking About U-11 CDR

7. Simon/off Various CDR

8. Gold Panda Snow & Taxis (Throwing Snow Remix) CDR

9. Midland Play The Game Phonica

10. Foreign Beggars Beggattron Remixed EP 2 Dented

11. T. Williams Chop & Screw Deep Teknologi

12. Setspeed Droptools Bass

13. Dark Axe Blood Vein CDR

14. DVA 32DA4 DVA

15. Dels Shapeshift (orig & instr) Big Dada

16. Funkineven Heart Pound Eglo

17. Greenmony Strictly Original CDR

18. Superfriends Various Superfriends Edits CDR

19. Milton Jackson Beautiful Liars EP Dark Energy

20. Alex Abstract Various CDR

21. Mahon Closer (Kaytronix Insanely Klose Dub) R2

22. Aslope A Helping Hand EP HI

23. Illum Sphere One For Dimlite CDR

24. Trilogy Various NU CDR

25. Willian Kouam Joko Yes, Now CDR

26. Steve Lynx Various CDR

27. Izzi Dunn Nothing But Love (Bugz Remixes) CDR

28. LD & Cluekid Jay's Reese Ringo

29. Agape I&I Simbad Remix & Dub CDR

30. Mala & Simbad Various NU CDR

No comments:

Post a Comment